Denair Charter Academy Staff
Tel:  209-634-0917

Denair Charter Academy Staff
Tel:  209-634-0917
title

Staff Member Role Ext. Email
Vanessa Cron Principal & District Attendance Coordinator 5234 vcron@dusd.k12.ca.us
Sally Baker Academic Counselor 5232 sbaker@dusd.k12.ca.us
Lynette Silva Principal's Secretary 5234 lsilva@dusd.k12.ca.us
Laura Maldonado Registrar and District Attendance Secretary 5233 lmaldonado@dusd.k12.ca.us
Celina Smith Attendance Secretary 5266 csmith@dusd.k12.ca.us
Amber Carmo Para Educator and Tutor 5323 acarmo@dusd.k12.ca.us
Patte Hegg Librarian 5216 phegg@dusd.k12.ca.us
Kara Binklley Social Emotional Counselor 5270 kbinkley@dusd.k12.ca.us
Susana Diaz First Behavioral Health Clinician 5325 sdiaz@fbhucc.org
Maing Panerio Campus Supervisor 5269 mpanerio@dusd.k12.ca.us
Bonnie Lundquist Resource Specialist 5315 blundquist@dusd.k12.ca.us
Jamie Pecot Math Lead and IS Teacher 5316 jpecot@dusd.k12.ca.us
Monica Gonzalez English and Spanish Lead, and IS Teacher 5303 mgonzalez@dusd.k12.ca.us
Matt Groom History Lead and IS Teacher 5307 mgroom@dusd.k12.ca.us
Colette Rocha Science Lead and IS Teacher 5320 crocha@dusd.k12.ca.us
Amber Elstad Fine Arts Lead and IS Teacher 1230 aelstad@dusd.k12.ca.us
Lucy Silveira Intervention Specialist 5227 lsilveira@dusd.k12.ca.us
Vickie McFarlane IS Teacher 5312 vmcfarlane@dusd.k12.ca.us
RJ Henderson IS Teacher 5306 rhenderson@dusd.k12.ca.us
Jerry Savelson IS Teacher 5318 gsavelson@dusd.k12.ca.us
Judy Kessler IS Teacher 5305 jkessler@dusd.k12.ca.us
Don Curtiss IS Teacher 5324 dcurtiss@dusd.k12.ca.us
Fred Steiner Music Teacher 5244 fsteiner@dusd.k12.ca.us
Nim Khamo Administration of Justice Teacher   nkhamo@dusd.k12.ca.us
Brittany Bernardi 8th Grade Homeschool and IS Teacher 5310 bbernardi@dusd.k12.ca.us
Amy Hamill 6th & 7th Grades Homeschool and IS Teacher 5242 ahamill@dusd.k12.ca.us
Betsy Clark K-2nd Homeschool Teacher 5242 bclark@dusd.k12.ca.us
Melissa Perez 3rd-5th Homeschool and Virtual Teacher 5243 mperez@dusd.k12.ca.us